Our Church Leaders and Staff

THE SESSION of the Cypress Presbyterian Church 
   Class of 2018           Class of 2019           Class of 2020
      Irvin Glasgow            Parks Blake               Anita Carter         
      Violet Stewart            Rich Kirschke            Daniel Brooks
      Walter Smith                                              Zannie Smith                                                 
Clerk of Session:   Irvin Glasgow
Music Director Michael Jones

Secretary:   Debbie Jansen
Custodians:   Chrisie Sineath and Rodney Mitchell
All individuals may be contacted through the church e-mail:  cypresspres@gmail.com